Friday, 14 September 2012

The Folk and Acoustic Music Show playlist 14 Sept

Annlaug - Ord Som Fell
Nordic Fiddlers Bloc - Halling From Trondheim
Karine Polwart - Don't Worry
Luka Bloom - Innocence
Mabon - The Tale of Nikolai, The Dancing Bear
Rupa & The April Fishes - Culpa de la Luna
John Renbourn - Sad News
New Zealand Story - Hey Boy
Ottersgear - Down in the Faery Glen
Nancy Kerr & James Fagan - Queen of Waters
Kim Guy - Perfect Day
Cara Dillon & John Smith - If I Prove False
Michael Chapman - Rockport Sunday

Intro music from Kate Rusby's Elfin Knight

To download the Johnny Dickinson benefit album, which includes John Renbourn's Sad News, please go to his web site -

Other links...

No comments:

Post a Comment